Contact Us

Feel Free to email any one of us on this list with any questions you may have,
or email the group of us at

XWARN P.O.Box 562
Xenia, Ohio 45385

Club Officers

President – Elizabeth Klinc – KE8FMJ

Vice President – Bob Baker N8ADO

Secretary – Jason Bowman WG8B

Treasurer – Steve Mackey N8ILR

Committee Chairpersons

Membership – Phil Verret KA8ZKR
You can email Phil for membership information.

Public Service & Comm Trailer- Mike Crawford KC8GLE

Technical – Jim Simpson WB8QZZ

Wavelengths Newsletter – Jason Bowman WG8B

Web Administration – Josh Long W8KDL

Monthly Meetings

Our Meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 7:30pm (excluding December)

Members and non-members are invited.

Greene Memorial Hospital
1141 N Monroe Drive
Herman Menapace Auditorium.

or set your GPS for 39.6998 -83.9265

Pay Dues

You may pay your XWARN dues online using credit/debit cards, or paypal below:


If paying in May, June, July, or August, select the $6.00 option

Dues paid in any other month will be considered for the current, or coming year.

***NEW – Auto Renewing Membership***

Never forget to pay your dues again! Are you interested in auto-paying your membership?

Subscribe below and your annual dues will be auto-renewed each year, on the date you subscribe.

If you have already paid this year’s dues, please wait until your membership comes due again, to subscribe for auto-renewal.

Comm Support Trailer (CST)

Dayton Skywarn

Dayton Hamvention

Local Governments

Copyright 2018 - XWARN